Quetta Gladiators Squad 2017

Team Quetta Gladiators 2017 is one of the least active franchises  Auctions and its most Powerful in Pakistan Super League (PSL). Quetta Gladiators Team Has retained 20 players, Sarfraz Ahmed will continue to captain, Quetta Gladiatorsis led bySarfraz Ahmed its is Runner up Team for Last Year Pakistan Super League 2016. Quetta Gladiators retain majority of their oversees players and some big names. Let’s See The Team Specification below.

quetta gladiators squad

Quetta Gladiators Player List 2017

  • Sarfraz Ahmed (c)
  • Kevin Pietersen
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Moeen Ali
  • Luke Wright
  • Anwar Ali
  • Tymal Mills
  • Umar Gul
  • Zulfiqar Babar
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Asad Shafiq
  • Saad Nasim
  • Umer Amin
  • Hassaan Khan
  • Noor Ali

The Faces of Gladiators
quetta gladiators team picture

Staff Details

Owner: Nadeem Oma
Batting coach/Mentor: Sir Viv Richards
Head coach: Moin Khan
Fielding coach: Julien Fountain

Quetta Gladiators Coaching Staff Picture


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *